Winners List of Pro Wrestling League (PWL) @ 5th Feb 2019

Haryana Hammers beats Punjab Royals to win PWL 4

  • Haryana Hammers defeated two-time defending champion Punjab Royals 6-3 in the final to lift the Pro Wrestling League season 4 title at the Gautam Buddha University indoor stadium, Greater Noida.
  • The Pro Wrestling League (PWL) is an Indian sports wrestling promotion that was established in 2015.
  • It was initiated by ProSportify and Wrestling Federation of India.
  • The Pro Wrestling League includes six franchises (Delhi Sultans, UP Dangal, Haryana Hammers, MP Yodha, Mumbai Maharathi and the NCR Punjab Royals) which represent cities throughout India.

Winners List:

S. No. Year                 Winners


1. 2019 Haryana Hammers


2. 2018 NCR Punjab Royals


3. 2017 NCR Punjab Royals


4. 2015 Mumbai Garuda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *