Fifth SAFF Women’s Championship kicks off in Biratnagar Nepal

  • The 2019 SAFF (South Asian Football Federation) Women’s Championship (5th edition) was scheduled to be held from in Biratnagar. Nepal (from 12–22 March 2019).
  • The current SAFF members are Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.
  • Pakistan Withdraws Participation in 2019 SAFF Women’s Championship.
S. No. Group A Group B
1. Nepal (H) India
2. Bangladesh Maldives
3. Bhutan Sri Lanka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *